It can’t get any worse than this shit

It’s a sunny Saturday and I’m getting panic in this small room.

Everything’s just gone in a swift click. There it disappeared the wordpress site I’ve built in one week. Sometimes I wonder if I had a long hatred with computers since my previous life? It’s testing my patience for every second. Sometimes I just want to hold my laptop really tight while sometimes want to throw it in a trash bin and set up the fire!

I will laugh like this, seeing it being burnt wahahahahaha 😐

Enuf said, at least there’s an entertaining plan for the coming Juhannus. Graosssssssssssssssssssssss!!!

One thought on “It can’t get any worse than this shit

Leave a Reply

