Septembreezeeeee

September is definitely an exciting month ❤ Good news keep coming to both Bao and me. Bao started his first job in the last days of August and he was talking non-stop about it, how he excelled at it and the learning opportunities it gave him. And for me, the research proposal that took me one month for preparation started showing good progress. Two of my lecturers at Leppavaara campus fully support it and now I’m more that enthusiastic to get it rolling as soon as possible.

My exploration of digital world keeps my eyes open beyond the possibilities. I’m becoming more and more engaged with the powerful Adobe tools, its Creative suite is interesting in every way. It’s also important that my skills set are practical and useful, and that always bring me a smile to receive a good review or complement from the clients. Here are some Photoshop magic

girl before

girl before

girl after

girl after

landscape before

landscape before

landscape ver1

landscape ver1

landscape ver2

landscape ver2

flower before

flower before

flower after

flower after

And logo for personal branding

ver 1

ver 1

ver 2

ver 2

ver 3

ver 3

ver 3

ver 4

Leaving for Paris tomorrow. Thank you Septembreeeee ❤

Leave a Reply

